You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Crawford Z Car Service:

reviewiconExcellent Service
12/06/2019

Excellent service and honest treatment for over 40 years!


reviewiconAwesome Customer Service
Brakes
12/06/2019

Awesome customer service. We greatly appreciate their help today with our dust shield for the brakes!!!!


reviewiconHonest Mechanic
12/06/2019

You won't find a more honest place to take your car for repair than here! Doug and his team are the best!!! Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!


reviewicon
01/19/2018

Excellent service and honest treatment for over 40 years!



reviewicon
03/29/2018

Awesome customer service. We greatly appreciate their help today with our dust shield for the brakes!!!!



reviewiconBest Auto Shop
General Services, near Coopertown, TN
08/06/2018

You won't find a more honest place to take your car for repair than here! Doug and his team are the best!!! Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!


reviewiconAmazing Service
Brakes, near Ridgetop, TN
03/29/2018

Awesome customer service. We greatly appreciate their help today with our dust shield for the brakes!!!!


reviewiconLong Time Favorite
General Services, near Franklin, TN
01/19/2018

Excellent service and honest treatment for over 40 years!


reviewiconTop Private Shop
General Services, near Brentwood, TN
05/26/2017

Great alternative to the dealer (in fact - I know these guys get the "tough cases" from local dealers and even Nissan corporate private cars to work on due to their expertise). I want the best mechanics working on my cars. These are some of the best in the south. They get the job done right.


reviewiconFast and Courteous
Undercar Services
06/28/2019

I went for a rattling under my car. They were able to fit me in, perform the diagnosis, and fix the problem all int he dame afternoon. They were honest and friendly, and I didn't feel as if they were trying to up sell me. They definitely earned my continued business.


reviewiconTop Auto Shop
Car & Truck Care
09/06/2019

Had an aftermarket exhaust on a late model Maxima I needed on ASAP! These guys took care of me. Been coming on and off for years and they have it figured out.


11/04/2019

Doug and his staff have serviced my vehicles for several years. Prices fair and service exceptional. When the dealers cannot find a problem.... they send it to Crawford Z


reviewiconBetter Than a Dealership
Car & Truck Care, near Hendersonville, Tennessee
11/14/2019

Always provides best options for resolution. Not like so many dealers who are all about selling unnecessary services


Car Care Aware